Skip to Content

Five Baird Holm Attorneys Named “Lawyer of the Year” for 2019 by Best Lawyers in America

on Wednesday, 15 August 2018 in In the News

Best Lawyers in America has named five Baird Holm LLP attorneys as “Lawyer of the Year ” in The Best Lawyers in America 2019 Edition. The recognition of “Lawyer of the Year” is awarded to individual attorneys with the highest overall peer-feedback for a specific practice area and geographic region. Only one attorney is recognized as the “Lawyer of the Year” for each specialty and location.

This recognition is an additional honor to being listed on the Best Lawyers in America© list that includes 42 Baird Holm attorneys.

William G. Dittrick – Bet-the-Company Litigation

Scott P. Moore – Litigation – Labor and Employment

James E. O’Connor – Copyright Law

Barbara E. Person – Health Care Law

Michael L. Sullivan – Franchise Law

Read Full Press Release

1700 Farnam Street | Suite 1500 | Omaha, NE 68102 | 402.344.0500