Skip to Content

Baird Holm LLP and the NSBA Announce the 2016 LSAT Scholarship Award Winners

on Tuesday, 5 April 2016 in In the News

Baird Holm LLP and the Nebraska State Bar Association (NSBA) are pleased to announce the winners of the 2016 LSAT Prep Scholarships. They are: Dominique Johnson, Gloria Kimbulu, Tatiana Eskridge, Andres Ramirez and Yanira Paola Perez Flores.

Read the full press release here.

1700 Farnam Street | Suite 1500 | Omaha, NE 68102 | 402.344.0500

Law Firm Website Design