Skip to Content

Baird Holm Partners Jill Robb Ackerman and Kenneth Hartman to Serve on 2022 NSBA Executive Committee

on Monday, 15 November 2021 in In the News

Baird Holm is pleased to announce that two of its Partners have been selected to serve on the NSBA Executive Committee for 2022. Jill Robb Ackerman will serve as the Immediate Past President and Kenneth W. Hartman as the House of Delegates Chair-Elect. View the list of officers here:

1700 Farnam Street | Suite 1500 | Omaha, NE 68102 | 402.344.0500

Law Firm Website Design