Skip to Content

Forty Baird Holm Attorneys Named to Best Lawyers in America© 2020 List; Nine Also Named “Lawyer of the Year”

on Monday, 19 August 2019 in In the News

Baird Holm LLP is pleased to announce that forty of its lawyers have been listed on The Best Lawyers in America © 2020 list, and nine of its attorneys have been recognized as “Lawyer of the Year.” 

The recognition of “Lawyer of the Year” is awarded to individual attorneys with the highest overall peer-feedback for a specific practice area and geographic region. Only one attorney is recognized as the “Lawyer of the Year” for each specialty and location.

Jill Robb Ackerman – Copyright Law
Vickie B. Ahlers – Health Care Law
D. Nick Caporale – Mediation
Amy L. Erlbacher-Anderson – Immigration Law
Dennis J. Fogland – Corporate Law
Sharon R. Kresha – Trusts and Estates
Scott S. Moore – Employment Law – Management
James E. O’Connor – Trademark Law
R. J. Stevenson – Labor Law – Management

To read the full press release, click here and to view the Best Lawyers in America list, click here.

1700 Farnam Street | Suite 1500 | Omaha, NE 68102 | 402.344.0500